Steering Committee Election Results!

Steering Committee Election Results!
Posted on 06/01/2015
The ballots have been counted, and we have the new parent members of the Steering Committee for the 2015-2016 school year!

Congratulations to Karen Greenleaf, Mary-Ann Matyas, Sharon Mombru, Deb Morse, and Helen Tesfaye – and thank you all for stepping up to help steer our school!

Many thanks also to Junko Nishikawa and Aniko Bakonyi who helped Liza Tague count the ballots.

Finally, huge thanks to our outgoing Steering Committee members for all their work during this important transition year: thank you Aboma Dirbaba, Mary-Ann Matyas, Deb Morse, Vinod Parmeshwar, and David Weinstein for your commitment and hard work!